Congratulations

Congratulations

This was an old idea I put together that, a friend of mine very truthfully told me, does not just happen with the artistic ability, but it’s definitely something that happened to me, and the more frustrated I grew, the worse it got. (No duh, right?)

Either way, in the last couple of weeks, I’ve been drawing almost non-stop, and I’ve managed to do some writing too, and I’m aiming my thanks at the break I’ve had from a hell of a lot of general stress.

Don’t get me wrong, I still rip my hair out on occasion because of a foot that looks like a cloud, but, as another friend pointed out, “If you can draw something that looks relatively like a human then that means you can draw well”. Thus, I draw well.

Relativity is everything.

Your Opinion, Please

