All I wanted to do was watch Totoro.

A few sketchbook pages I found I’d scanned from earlier this year.

I’ll be the first to admit that I’m a pretty bizarre one…

The Ill-Breeded Rabbit
“All I wanted to do was watch Totoro”
Hench Hand
“Pimp hand. Keep it strong.*” *Disclaimer: I do not support pimps in any way, shape or form. Though the outfits they wear can be pretty banging.
29 Janurary
“The rain is the only weather I tend to enjoy,” say Mr Sun.
"We build bridge just to watch them fall"
“We build bridge just to watch them fall”
"I have this instrument called a heart. It beats just as much as it hates to fall apart."
“I have this instrument called a heart. It beats just as much as it hates to fall apart.”
One thought on “All I wanted to do was watch Totoro.

Your Opinion, Please

