And the worst part of waitressing is…

When I Say Thanks

I love the social aspect of my job- I really do. The activity involved – being on my feet and doing things. It’s good. Rude civillians and restaurant goers on the other-hand? Not so fond of.

I’m also worried about no longer being “the new girl”. Mistakes can be forgiven to a point while I’m still new, you know? But I’m a clumsy person naturally, and can be rather forgetful, and my big blunders will appear rather larger when the “new” is removed from my title.

Dammit.

Your Opinion, Please

