Status: Busy

The true meaning of the word ‘busy’ has revealed itself to me in these last few weeks. I feel like I’ve lived a lifetime, successfully managing to do a hell of a lot while achieving nothing much at all (between working part-time and that old friend, Procrastination).

I have less than two weeks to finish my Final Major Project, and only a month left before I finish my foundation year. It’s more difficult than it should be to just keep my head down for these last few days and focus (I’ve been coming down with some sort of unpleasant illness or other), but taking a month break from my job should help.

I can’t wait to be able to post (fairly) frequently again, but until then…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Status: Busy

Your Opinion, Please

